mickymactroy office

about us

International artist management and booking agency. Supporting the artist by combining professionalism with creativity.

mickymactroy booking agency Stefanie Joosten
Helmie Truijen
Managing Director
mickymactroy - stefanie joosten
Marc Truijen
Creative Director
booking mickymactroy
Micky Mactroy
Company Mascot

Read more

The booking agency for Stefanie Joosten from The Netherlands

One year ago 💛 #tbt #metalgearinconcert
What a magical experience this was! @db_singer_actor #tokyophilharmonicorchestra #throwbackthursday #quietstheme #metalgearsolidv #videogamemusic #tokyobunkakaikan… https://www.instagram.com/p/B_5gw8WJ8gW/?igshid=ueedf6w0h4dt

1年前の今日、#MetalGearSolid東京コンサート! @MG_inconcert @stefanieGMJを覚えている?! 1日に2回のコンサート!
素敵な冷たいビールが続きます!
May 3rd 2019 #MetalGearSolid Tokyo Concerts! @MG_inconcert Remember Stefanie ?! Two concerts in one day! Followed by a nice cold beer!

In the upcoming weeks I will be going live on:

Saturdays 4pm CEST (7am PST/ 10am EST/ 11pm JST)
Tuesdays 6pm CEST (9am PST/ 12pm EST/ 1am JST)

#FF7R 
http://www.twitch.tv/stefaniejoosten

One year ago 💛 #tbt #metalgearinconcert
What a magical experience this was! @db_singer_actor #tokyophilharmonicorchestra #throwbackthursday #quietstheme #metalgearsolidv #videogamemusic #tokyobunkakaikan… https://www.instagram.com/p/B_5gw8WJ8gW/?igshid=ueedf6w0h4dt

@stefanieGMJ Can already tell this'll be a ride with the game just brimmin', almost bursting of story to tell! Condolences for the information overload at the beginning but everyone just had to xD! Welcome back, Stef! *raises materia* We're with you!

LINDA. 190 met als thema Japan ligt vanaf morgen in de winkels!
Ik sprak over mijn ervaringen en had een photoshoot geheel in Neo Tokyo stijl 🇯🇵🇳🇱
Met dank aan het team: 📸
Fotografie: Carli Hermes
Styling: Steven Dahlberg
Visagie: Patricia van Heumen
LINDA. @LINDAnieuws

So here’s a behind the scenes peek of what it actually looks like when I’m taking a picture with my dogs while social distancing🐾
I’m so proud of these photogenic fur balls. Stay safe everyone 💛

Cameo Stefanie Joosten

follow us

No products